The Lumen Prize Jury

The jury for the 2017 competition is:

Douglas Dodds, senior curator at the Victoria and Albert Museum
Foteini Aravani, digital curator at the Museum of London
Michael Takeo Magruder, visual artist
WeiWei Wang, curator for the Museum of Contemporary Art (MoCA) Shanghai
Tessa Jackson OBE, founding artistic director of Artes Mundi
Bruce Wands, chair Emeritus of the New York School of Visual Arts MFA Computer Art Department.


Read more →


I am very honoured to announce that I have received the TECHNE AWARD from The British Arts and Humanities Research Council. I have received the TECHNE AHRC Doctoral Training Partnership Award (TECHNE DTP) for a NPIF scholarship on my project entitled “ARTificial Intelligence FRANK”.


logo techne

logo arts and humanities research counsilmedia_510142_en

Read more →